Font size:
Ab
Ab
Ab
Color Scheme:
Images:
Passengers Corporate
+1°C RU Menu

Business aviation terminal

The VIP-lounge of Nizhny Novgorod International Airport is a special comfort area. The interior charms with its comfort. Procedure of check-in and security screening is easy and pleasant. Our staff will always provide our guests with a warm welcome and attentive services so that they can relax and enjoy the quiet and cozy atmosphere. A personal agent will help to pass necessary before-flight formalities: passenger check-in and baggage check-in.

The VIP-lounge is ideal space for individual relaxation. Guests are provided with private space where they can have a good time in a relaxed atmosphere: read, watch TV, talk with their fellow travellers, or hold business negotiations. Besides, there are all necessary conditions for effective work in the VIP-lounge. WI-FI is available in all rooms. Our guests may stay in the conference room.

 

The VIP-lounge guests are delivered to the board and back by a luxury car.

 

The comfort and time of our guests are of special importance to us, that is why the flight status of each guest is controlled personally. The staff will help to solve any individual requests for carriage of baggage, carry-on baggage, reissue of tickets, and bookings of various services.

 

A passenger may use the VIP lounge services regardless of the class of his or her ticket.



prev
prev

Rate
One-time visit
VIP cards
Extra service
For one person
departure/arrival
18 000 rub.
departure+arrival
30 000 rub.
Joint travel
departure/arrival
14 500 rub.
departure/arrival
24 000 rub.
* For 5 and more persons
Status card
12 months, unlimited
500 000 rub.
* personal, an accompanying person is served at half price, parking space included
Platinum card
40 visits limit
300 000 rub.
* personal, an accompanying person is served at half price
Family card
15 visits limit
180 000 rub.
* Children ages 2-12 are charged 50% o the adult passenger rate. Children under 2 are free.
Gold card
20 visits limit
200 000 rub.
* personal card, parking space included
Silver card
15 visits limit
150 000 rub.
* personal card
Pearl card
15 visits limit
180 000 rub.
* bearer shares
Rent a meeting room
Conference room
3 000 rub. per/h
Meeting room
1 000 rub. per/h
Contacts

+7 (831) 261-82-06
+7 (831) 261-82-07



When continuing to use our website, you give consent to processing of cookies, user data (location data; OS type and version; browser type and version; device type and its resolution; source from which the user comes to the website; from what website or by what advertising; OS and browser language; what pages are opened and what buttons are pressed by the user; IP address) for purposes of website functioning, retargeting and performance of statistical researches and reviews. If you do not want your data to be processed, kindly leave the site.

Размер шрифта:
Аб
Аб
Аб
Цветовая схема:
Изображения:
Пассажирам Партнерам
+18°C EN Меню

VIP-зал международного аэропорта Нижний Новгород (Стригино) представляет собой особую зону комфорта. Интерьер чарует своим уютом и удобством, а процесс прохождения регистрации и контроля службы безопасности для наших гостей максимально упрощен. В VIP-зале всегда окажут теплый прием и обеспечат внимательное обслуживание, чтобы гости могли расслабиться и наслаждаться спокойной и уютной атмосферой. Необходимые формальности перед полетом –регистрацию и предполетный досмотр, а также оформление багажа – поможет уладить персональный агент.

VIP-зал идеально обустроен для индивидуального отдыха. Для гостей предоставляется личное пространство, где можно в спокойной обстановке заняться приятным времяпрепровождением: почитать, посмотреть телевизор, побеседовать со своими спутниками либо провести деловые переговоры. Также в зале есть все условия для эффективной работы. Во всех помещениях работает WI-FI, есть возможность расположиться в конференц-зале.

Гостей VIP-зала к трапу и от трапа самолета доставляет автомобиль представительского класса.    

Услугами VIP терминала может воспользоваться пассажир вне зависимости от класса билета.

Высокий уровень обслуживания сделает любое ваше путешествие особенно приятным и комфортным.



prev
prev


Стоимость
Разовое посещение
VIP карты
Дополнительные услуги
Обслуживание
одного пассажира
Вылет/прилет
18 000 руб.
Вылет + прилет
30 000 руб.
"Совместное
путешествие"
Вылет/прилет
14 500 руб.
Вылет + прилет
24 000 руб.
* Для 5-ти и более человек
Карта «Статус»
12 месяцев, неограниченное число посещений
500 000 руб.
* именная карта, второй гость обслуживается со скидкой 50%
Карта
«Платиновая»
40 посещений в течение года
300 000 руб.
* именная карта, второй гость обслуживается со скидкой 50%, парковочная карта
Карта «Семейная»
15 посещений в течение года
180 000 руб.
* оформляется на предъявителя, дети до 12 лет (до 5 человек) обслуживаются бесплатно
Карта «Золотая»
20 посещений в течение года
200 000 руб.
* именная
Карта
«Серебряная»
15 посещений в течение года
150 000 руб.
* именная
Карта
«Жемчужная»
15 посещений в течение года
180 000 руб.
* карта на предъявителя
Аренда
конференц-зала
Конференц-зал на 11 мест
3 000 руб. / час
Предоставление зала одному встречающему/провожающему
1 000 руб. / час
Контакты

Круглосуточно

+ 7 (831) 261-82-06  

 



Продолжая использовать наш сайт, вы даете согласие на обработку файлов cookie, пользовательских данных (сведения о местоположении; тип и версия ОС; тип и версия Браузера; тип устройства и разрешение его экрана; источник откуда пришел на сайт пользователь; с какого сайта или по какой рекламе; язык ОС и Браузера; какие страницы открывает и на какие кнопки нажимает пользователь; ip-адрес) в целях функционирования сайта, проведения ретаргетинга и проведения статистических исследований и обзоров. Если вы не хотите, чтобы ваши данные обрабатывались, покиньте сайт.